Opening Times

We're open 7 days a week

Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sundays 10:00am - 4:00pm
Bank Holidays 9.00am - 5.30pm

Monday – Friday: Deichmann, B&M, Wilko and Iceland are open until 6.00pm and Wilko opens at 8.30am.

Christmas Trading Hours 2019 & New Year 2020

Tuesday 24 December Normal Trading Hours
Wednesday 25 December Centre Closed
Thursday 26 December 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 27 December Normal Trading Hours
Saturday 28 December Normal Trading Hours
Sunday 29 December 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 30 December Normal Trading Hours
Tuesday 31 December Normal Trading Hours
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Centre Closed
Thursday 2 January 2020 Normal Trading Hours

Please Note: Individual store hours may vary.